Corporate Partners

Platinum Sponsors
Georgia Education Articulation Committee
www.gaprobe.org
Contact: Bill Smith
4784 Rosebrook Court
Smyrna, Ga. 30080
gaprobe@mindspring.com

probe

 

 

Gold Sponsors

Andrews Business Services
www.andrewbusiness.com
Contact: Chris Andrews
425 Cherokee Acres Drive
Clarkesville, GA 30523
706.839.6120
sales@andrewsbusiness.com

 

andrews
College Scheduler LLC
www.collegescheduler.com
Contact: Haley Zitnitsky
389 Connors Ct Ste. E
Chico, CA 95926
866.885.2834
haley@collegescheduler.com
Data Supplies, Inc.
 
Leepfrog (Courseleaf) Leepfrog

National Student Clearinghouse
www.studentclearninghouse.org
Contact: Joe Roof
2300 Dulles Station Blvd. #300
Herndon, VA 20171
386.740.0146
roof@studentclearinghouse.org

 

national student clearinghouse
Parchment  

Smart Catalog (Valentine & Co)
www.academiccatalog.com
Contact: Nicole Arsenault
2 Union Street Suite 204
Portland, ME 04101
207.774.4769
nicole@academiccatalog.com

 

smart catalog
Silver Sponsors
College Source College Source

Credential Solutions
www.credentialssolutions.com
Contact: Margaret Freeman
436 Frontage Rd Suite 200
Northfield, IL 60093
847.716.3035
freeman@credentialssolutions.com

 

credit solutions
Digital Architecture
www.digarc.com
Contact: Joshua Hoagland
5015 S Florida Ave #304
Lakeland, FL
863.709.9012 ext. 115
jhoagland@digarc.com

Digital Architecture

 

Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society/ CollegeFish.org  
Bronze Sponsors

Atlas Flags

Atlas
IEE (International Education Eval)  

NRCCUA
www.nrccua.org
Contact: Randy Condit
3651 NE Ralph Powell Rd
Lee’s Summit, MO 64064
800-862-7759
randy@nrccua.org

 

nrccua

Paradigm, Inc.
www.paradigm-corp.com
Contact: Christopher Jackson
2600 Performance Court
Virginia Beach, VA 23453
757.333.4823
chrisj@paradigm-corp.com

 

paradigm
SallieMae
 

SCRIP-SAFE, Inc.
www.scrip-safe.com
Contact: Carol Nobles
136 Commerce Blvd.
Loveland, OH 45140
513.697.7789
cnobles@scrip-safe.com

 

scrip-safe
US Army US Army