Contact Us

GACRAO Facebook

If you have questions about GACRAO or our programs, please contact us!

General Information Selena Magnusson - smagnusson@gntc.edu
Annual Conference Natasha Talreja - ntalreja@kennesaw.edu
Awards David Jenkins - djenkins@gsw.edu
Conference Programs/Sessions Natasha Talreja - Ntalreja@kennesaw.edu.
Corporate Partners Christine Ball - cball@augustatech.edu
Door Prizes Brookeanna Herring - bherring@chattahoocheetech.edu
Entertainment/Hospitality Brookeanna Herring - bherring@chattahoocheetech.edu
GISEM Cindy Peterson - cpeterson@piedmont.edu
Local Arrangements for Conference Kristen McHugh - kray@abac.edu
Membership Directory/Status Tammy Gibson - tgibson@yhc.edu
Membership Dues/Payment Justin Barlow - jbarlow@uwg.edu
Midyear Workshop Erin Chadwick - echadwich@augusta.edu
New Professionals Erin Chadwick - echadwich@augusta.edu
News Items and Job Openings Tammy Gibson - tgibson@yhc.edu
Professional Access & Equity Deshaun Alexander - dalexa15@spelman.edu
Website Tammy Gibson - tgibson@yhc.edu